Nautilus Two

liveaboard dimensions 43 x 13 m
liveaboard year of building 2007
Number of cabins 22 Cabins
Number of beds 24

Although you would think that this boat is just a bigger version of the Nautilus One, there is a whole new experience created her with several unique features. It has only two decks but is nevertheless 13 meter wide which makes it off course extremely stable and . . . spacious. The lounge is huge and feels very comfortable with it’s windows around. Besides the space this boat also excels in maintenance, everything is perfectly maintained.

On the lower deck you find 10 of the 12 cabins, which are cosy, beautiful and about 20 m2. Top that with an approximately 6 m2 bathroom en you found yourself the most spacious room layout in Maldives. All over the boat there is just so much relaxation space that you never feel crowded. As it is only two decks, the sundeck must be the biggest one found in Maldives and the bow area perhaps the best place to be in Maldives. Altogether a trip with this boat is an amazing value for money, just perfect.

 

0.0

Detailed ratings

  • 0.00/10
    Dive guides
  • 0.00/10
    Other staff
  • 0.00/10
    Food
  • 0.00/10
    Comfort
  • 0.00/10
    Cleanliness
  • 0.00/10
    Satisfaction

Standard
10 on lower and 2 on main dek, double king size bed plus single bed, portholes.
12 x bed twin

All cabins

  • 20 m² cabin!
  • aircon
  • warm shower
  • bed lights
  • Hairdryer

Deckplans

Amenities

liveaboard lounge clima Natural ventilation
liveaboard wifi Wifi
liveaboard voltage on board 220V EU plug
liveaboard desalination Hot and cold water
Camera station Charging station
liveaboard reading lights in cabin Visa, Mastercard
liveaboard Nitrox available Nitrox
Nationality of the dive guids Local dive team
Dives per day 3 Dives per day
liveaboard cylinders 12 L Alu
liveaboard 14 Liter cylinder 14 L option
liveaboard equipment rental Dive eqm rental
liveaboard meal location Ventilated dining room
liveaboard meal style Buffet
liveaboard coffee and tea 24/7 Coffee, tea, water
liveaboard bar Bar in lounge
liveaboard espresso machine Espresso/ cappuccino
liveaboard draught beer draught beer
Sundeck Sundeck
liveaboard lounge clima Lounge on foredeck
liveaboard cylinders Snorkelsets for non divers
liveaboard fishing options Fishing
local island visit Local island visit
liveaboard beach BBQ Beach BBQ
 
Click for trip details Starts Price per person Free places
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 USD 3.069
± 2,698 euro
6
Nautilus Two's Southern Atolls Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019 USD 3.358
± 2,952 euro
1
Nautilus Two's Southern Atolls Monday, 25 Feb 2019 USD 3.358
± 2,952 euro
4
Nautilus Two's Southern Atolls Friday, 22 Mar 2019 USD 3.331
± 2,928 euro
1
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Thursday, 04 Apr 2019 USD 2.239
± 1,968 euro
16
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019 USD 2.335
± 2,052 euro
4
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Monday, 13 May 2019 USD 1.502
± 1,320 euro
24
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Wednesday, 22 May 2019 USD 1.489
± 1,309 euro
24
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Thursday, 23 May 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
14
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Friday, 31 May 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
19
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Saturday, 08 Jun 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
22
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Sunday, 16 Jun 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
22
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Monday, 24 Jun 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
20
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
24
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
24
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 USD 1.502
± 1,320 euro
18
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Monday, 05 Aug 2019 USD 1.502
± 1,320 euro
24
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
24
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 USD 1.314
± 1,155 euro
24
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Saturday, 07 Sep 2019 USD 1.502
± 1,320 euro
12
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Monday, 11 Nov 2019 USD 2.799
± 2,460 euro
10
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Friday, 22 Nov 2019 USD 2.799
± 2,460 euro
22
Nautilus Two's Central Atolls Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 USD 1.959
± 1,722 euro
24
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline