Nautilus One

liveaboard dimensions 30 x 9 m
liveaboard year of building 1999
Number of cabins 8 Cabins
Number of beds 14-16

The Nautilus One is a small liveaboard with a top service. The management of the boat is a joint venture of a Maldivian and Austrian company and although already a bit older everything is in very good condition. Clearly this is a boat for who likes chances of smaller groups on divests as well as onboard.

Of the 8 cabins you only find one cabin on the main deck, the remaining 7 are all on the lowerdeck. They are all of course with air-condition, for those who like more healthy natural ventilation they all have a porthole as well as an hatch. Furthermore you find a charming well ventilated lounge and an amazingly cosy bow deck for enjoying your evening drink in the breeze. All together comfortable dive traveling as it is meant to be.

 

0.0

Detailed ratings

  • 0.00/10
    Dive guides
  • 0.00/10
    Other staff
  • 0.00/10
    Food
  • 0.00/10
    Comfort
  • 0.00/10
    Cleanliness
  • 0.00/10
    Satisfaction

Standard
On lowerdeck, double bed or 2 single beds, portholes.
3x bed double
2x bed double plus single
2x bed twin

All cabins

  • aircon
  • warm shower
  • bed lights
  • Hairdryer

Deckplans

 
Click for trip details Starts Price per person Free places
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Sunday, 13 Oct 2019 USD 1.278
± 1,155 euro
13
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 USD 2.174
± 1,965 euro
8
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 USD 2.057
± 1,859 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 USD 2.553
± 2,307 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 USD 2.241
± 2,025 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Friday, 15 Nov 2019 USD 2.055
± 1,857 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 USD 1.753
± 1,584 euro
11
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 USD 1.787
± 1,615 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 USD 1.798
± 1,625 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 USD 1.558
± 1,408 euro
14
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Monday, 02 Dec 2019 USD 1.798
± 1,625 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Saturday, 07 Dec 2019 USD 2.042
± 1,845 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Monday, 09 Dec 2019 USD 1.363
± 1,232 euro
14
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Monday, 16 Dec 2019 USD 2.298
± 2,077 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019 USD 1.992
± 1,800 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Thursday, 26 Dec 2019 USD 1.531
± 1,384 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Monday, 06 Jan 2020 USD 2.261
± 2,043 euro
4
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Thursday, 16 Jan 2020 USD 1.758
± 1,589 euro
10
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Friday, 24 Jan 2020 USD 1.758
± 1,589 euro
16
Nautilus One's Southern Atolls Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 USD 1.758
± 1,589 euro
2
Nautilus One's Southern Atolls Thursday, 12 Mar 2020 USD 2.814
± 2,543 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 USD 2.802
± 2,532 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 USD 1.799
± 1,626 euro
16
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 USD 2.512
± 2,270 euro
15
Nautilus One's Central Atolls Friday, 03 Apr 2020 USD 2.529
± 2,286 euro
16
 
 
 

REVIEWS

 

The reviews below are from people who joined this liveaboard and do not necessarily represent the point of view or Divemood or it's employees. What seems to one persons dream might be another one's nightmare, so please read as many as possible to get a more objective impression. 

a client's video impression

Detailed ratings
  • Dive guides (0/10)
  • Other staff (0/10)
  • Food (0/10)
  • Comfort (0/10)
  • Cleanliness (0/10)
  • Satisfaction (0/10)
There are currently no reviews.
Leave your own review
  • Dive guides
    10
  • Other staff
    10
  • Food
    10
  • Comfort
    10
  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Satisfaction
    10
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline