Emperor Voyager

liveaboard dimensions 30 x 9 m
liveaboard year of building 2004/2014
Number of cabins 10 Cabins
Number of beds 20

 

The Voyager is an around safari boat that is comfortably housing up to 20 divers while still remaining cosy and non crowded. Being managed by Emperor Divers, the biggest liveaboard operator in Maldives, you cannot go wrong here.

The boat well designed for divers and will make you feel at home for the week. It has 10 cabins of which 7 are standard (lower deck), 1 on the main deck and 2 on the upper deck. Furthermore you find a comfortable lounge with windows on three sites and couch that you don’t want to leave anymore. Combine all this with a multinational and professional crew and you found yourself a good and decent boat that will make your trip a success.

 

 

0.0

Detailed ratings

  • 0.00/10
    Dive guides
  • 0.00/10
    Other staff
  • 0.00/10
    Food
  • 0.00/10
    Comfort
  • 0.00/10
    Cleanliness
  • 0.00/10
    Satisfaction

Standard
On lowerdeck, double bed or 2 single beds, portholes.
3x bed double
4x bed double
Main / upper
1 on main and 2 on upper deck, 2 single beds, windows.
3x bed twin

All cabins

  • aircon
  • warm shower
  • bed lights
  • Hairdryer

Deckplans

 
Click for trip details Starts Price per person Free places
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 USD 2.121
± 1,963 euro
1
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 07 Mar 2020 USD 2.196
± 2,034 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 USD 2.159
± 1,998 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 USD 2.121
± 1,963 euro
1
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 USD 2.083
± 1,928 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 04 Apr 2020 USD 2.081
± 1,926 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 11 Apr 2020 USD 1.841
± 1,705 euro
1
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 18 Apr 2020 USD 1.754
± 1,624 euro
2
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 USD 1.770
± 1,638 euro
1
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 02 May 2020 USD 1.770
± 1,638 euro
3
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 09 May 2020 USD 1.637
± 1,516 euro
8
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 16 May 2020 USD 1.438
± 1,331 euro
16
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 06 Jun 2020 USD 1.651
± 1,529 euro
19
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 13 Jun 2020 USD 1.651
± 1,529 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 20 Jun 2020 USD 1.651
± 1,529 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 27 Jun 2020 USD 1.651
± 1,529 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 04 Jul 2020 USD 1.651
± 1,529 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Manta Madness Saturday, 11 Jul 2020 USD 1.587
± 1,470 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Hanifaru & North Saturday, 11 Jul 2020 USD 1.651
± 1,529 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Manta Madness Saturday, 18 Jul 2020 USD 1.587
± 1,470 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Hanifaru & North Saturday, 18 Jul 2020 USD 1.714
± 1,587 euro
1
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 25 Jul 2020 USD 1.438
± 1,331 euro
16
Emperor Voyager's Best of Maldives Saturday, 01 Aug 2020 USD 1.622
± 1,502 euro
20
Emperor Voyager's Hanifaru & North Saturday, 01 Aug 2020 USD 1.637
± 1,516 euro
10
Emperor Voyager's Manta Madness Saturday, 08 Aug 2020 USD 1.587
± 1,470 euro
20

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies).

You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.